

## CARSE Colorado Association of Road Supervisors and Engineers

## **2024 Officers**

Updated on April 17th, 2024

	Name	County	Phone
Board of Directors			
Officers			
President	Patrick Sullivan	Rio Grande	719-852-4781
Vice President	Sparky Casebolt	Gunnison	970-209-7919
Secretary/Treasurer	Brian Heckart	Larimer	970-498-5656
Directors			
Past President	Ryan Righetti	San Miguel	970-327-4835
Northwest Director	Rudy Bevan	Mesa	970-250-5311
Southwest Director	Rob Englehart	Montezuma	970-565-8666
South Central Director	Darryl Miles	Rio Grande	719-852-4781
Southeast Director	Mark Dorenkamp	Prowers	719-336-5536
East Director	Chris Monks	Lincoln	719-743-2411
Northeast Director	John Goodman	Morgan	970-542-3560
North Central Director	Justin Hersh	Larimer	970-498-5652
	Appointed Posi	tions	
NACE Liaison	Mark Peterson	Larimer	970-498-5714
CCI/CARSE Legislative Liaison	Dale Miller	Lifetime Member	970-215-9887
APWA Liaison	Martin Schmidt	Gunnison	970-641-0044
Web Administrator	Mark Peterson	Larimer	970-498-5714
	Committee	S	
No minotine Committee	Duran Dish atti (124, 122)		070 227 4025
Nominating Committee (last 3 active presidents)	Ryan Righetti ('21-'22)	San Miguel Larimer	970-327-4835 970-498-5653
	Todd Juergens ('20)		
Consititution Committee	Gary Walter ('17)	Douglas Gunnison	303-660-7480 970-209-7919
(newest board members)	Sparky Casebolt Justin Hersh		719-743-2411
(newest bound members)	Darryl Miles	Larimer San Miguel	970-327-4835
Conf/Wrkshp Committee	Sparky Casebolt	Gunnison	970-209-7919
	Vacant		510-205-1513
Website Committee	Mark Peterson	Larimer	970-498-5714
Awards Committee	Gary Walter ('21)	Douglas	303-660-7480
(former award recipients)			